Chancery Staff Contact 


Laurie Horton, Office of the Bishop   lhorton@diocesegfb.org
Reverend Jay Peterson, Vicar General   jpeterson@diocesegfb.org
Shanny Murphy, CFO   smurphy@diocesegfb.org
Darren Eultgen, Chancellor   deultgen@diocesegfb.org
Shelly Suek, Comptroller   ssuek@diocesegfb.org
Lynn Masterson, HR   lmasterson@diocesegfb.org
Jerry Horton, Property Manager   jhorton@diocesegfb.org
Thomas Dotterweich, Youth Ministry   tdotterweich@diocesegfb.org
Deacon Pete Woelkers   pwoelkers@diocesegfb.org
Terri Reavley, Tribunal   treavley@diocesegfb.org