Offices and Ministries

The offices and ministries of the Diocese of Great Falls-Billings serve the vision of the bishop in his ministries of teaching, sanctifying and governing the diocese.

Contact

Phone: (406) 727-6683
Toll Free: 1-800-332-9998
Fax: (406) 454-3480
chancery@diocesegfb.org

Location

Diocese of Great Falls-Billings
121 23rd St. So.
Great Falls, MT 59401

Mailing

Diocese of Great Falls-Billings
P.O. Box 1399
Great Falls, MT 59403

Chancery Contacts

Barbara Haacke
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
bhaacke@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 110

Jessica Brown
Coordinator of Youth, Young Adult, and Family Ministry
jbrown@diocesegfb.org
(406) 590-9772

Becky Edited2

Becky Pugh
Director of Mission Advancement
bpugh@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 133

Lonnie Clancy
Bookkeeper-Business Office
lclancy@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 124

Untitled design(14)

Christina Vierra McGill
WCEA Commissioner of Accreditation and School Improvement
christinav.mcgill@gmail.com
(206) 719-5340

Loretta J. St. Germain
Admin. Asst. Marriage Tribunal
lstgermain@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 111

Copy of Untitled Design(2)

Dan McLaughlin
Director of Human Resources
dmclaughlin@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 125

Dcn. Peter Woelkers
Director of Deacons
Editor, Harvest Magazine
pwoelkers@diocesegfb.org
editor@TheHarvestNews.org

(406) 727-6683 ext. 117

Father Dan

Msgr. Daniel Wathen
Vicar General
vicargeneral@diocesegfb.org
(406) 265-4261

Shanny Murphy
Diocesan Financial Officer
smurphy@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683
ext. 115

H. Thomas Dotterweich
Director of Evangelization and Communications
tdotterweich@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 121

Shelly Suek
Controller
ssuek@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext 128

Fr. Jay Peterson
Chancellor pro tempore
jpeterson@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 126

Teresa Schmit
Victim’s Assistance
victimassistancecoord@gmail.com
(406) 750-2373

Jerry Horton
Property Manager
Catholic Cemeteries
jhorton@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 139

Terri Reavley
Director of Marriage Tribunal
Marriage and Family Life
treavley@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 127

Joan Drevecky
Admin. Asst.-Business Office
jdrevecky@diocesegfb.org
(406) 727-6683 ext. 114