Our Lady of
Good Help,
Pray for Us

In addition to visiting the National Shrine of Our Lady of Good Help, the pilgrimage will make stops at
the following holy sites throughout the Great Plains and Upper Midwest:

Assumption Abbey, on the outskirts of Richardton, South Dakota, is a place where God, prayer, work and community are central.  Following the Rule of St. Benedict, Assumption Abbey is a place to which a man is drawn by God wherein he works out his salvation by faith in Christ and serves humanity. Monastic life is one of God’s gifts to the Church which affects the whole Church.

For more information about Assumption Abbey visit: https://www.assumptionabbey.com/


St. James Basilica is a minor basilica of the Catholic Church.  Found in Jamestown, North Dakota, this now parish church once functioned as the cathedral of the Diocese of Jamestown.  The See City of the Diocese of Jamestown was transferred to Fargo in 1897, which now has the Cathedral of St. Mary.  St. James parish was elevated to a minor basilica in 1988 by Pope St. John Paul II.

For more information about St. James Basilica visit:


St. Constantine Ukrainian Catholic Church is a member of one of over 20 Eastern Rite Churches which, with the Latin Rite Church, make up the one Catholic Church in full communion with the Bishop of Rome, the Pope.  The Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church follows the Constantinian or Byzantine Rite in worship and spirituality.  St. Constantine is one of many Eastern Rite communities located in and around the Minneapolis/St. Paul area.

For more information about St. Constantine Ukrianian Catholic Church visit:

The Oratory of St. Mary is located in Wausau, Wisconsin.  This ministry of the Institute of Christ the King functions as a Public Oratory, which means it is nearly identical to a traditional parish, but without geographical boundaries.  The Institute of Christ the King is an order of Catholic priests which observes the celebration of the Traditional Latin Mass and Divine Office.

For more information about The Oratory of St. Mary visit:


The Shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe in La Crosse, Wisconsin, serves the spiritual needs of those who suffer poverty in body and soul. It is a place of ceaseless prayer for the welfare of God’s children, especially those in most need. The Shrine remains dedicated to the continuing work of evangelization, to bring people to Christ through Our Lady.  Included within the Shrine complex are smaller devotional areas dedicated to: St. Kateri Tekakwitha, St. Joseph the Workman, and a memorial to the Unborn.

For more information on the National Shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe visit:

The Fatima Family Shrine is found on the grounds of St. Mary of Mercy Parish Church in Alexandria, South Dakota.  This Shrine is dedicated to the spiritual welfare of the family unit.  The Shrine is made up of multiple devotional areas including but not limited to the honor of: Jesus welcoming the children, St. Joseph with the Christ Child, Jesus as the Bread of Life, Our Lady of Fatima, St. Michael the Archangel, Our Lady of Guadalupe (Patroness of the Unborn) and Blessed Fr. Michael J. McGivney (Founder of the Knights of Columbus).

For more information about the Fatima Family Shrine visit:

*All stops are subject to change.